[headline_subtitle title=”TERRITORIO” subtitle=”UIL F.P.L. Torino Piemonte”]

UIL F.P.L. Alessandria

Segretario Generale CLAUDIO BONZANI
Via Fiume, 10 – 15100 ALESSANDRIA
Tel. 0131.287731 Fax 0131.267875
alessandria@uilfpl.it

UIL F.P.L. Asti

Segretario Generale DINO PENSO
Corso Alfieri, 157 – 14100 ASTI
Tel. 0141.34839 Fax 0141.599269
asti@uilfpl.it

UIL F.P.L. Biella 

Segretario Generale ORIETTA SIRACUSANO
Via F.lli Rosselli, 47 – 13051 BIELLA
Tel. 015.8491425 – 015.8407614 Fax 015.8408629
biella@uilfpl.it

UIL F.P.L. Cuneo

Segretario Generale GIOVANNI LA MOTTA
Via Fossano, 38 – 12100  CUNEO
Tel. 0171.692063 Fax 0171.692063
cuneo@uilfpl.it
www.uilfplcuneo.it

UIL F.P.L. Ivrea

Segretario Generale LUCA CORTESE
Via Gariglietti, 25 – 10015  IVREA
Tel. 0125.621214 Fax 0125.43657
ivrea@uilfpl.it

UIL F.P.L. Novara

Segretario Generale DIEGO PASSERO
Via Dante Alighieri, 23 – 28100 NOVARA
Tel. 0321.32420 Fax 0321.32420
novara@uilfpl.it
www.uilfplnovara.it

UIL F.P.L. Verbania

Segretario Generale ANGELO GALLINA
Via 42 Martiri, 59 – 28924 FONDOTOCE (VB)
Tel. 0323.496353 Fax 0323.406807
verbania@uilfpl.it

UIL F.P.L. Vercelli

Segretario Generale SIMONETTA CARACETO
Corso Fiume, 85 – 13100 VERCELLI
Tel. 0161.51720 Fax 0161.218877
vercelli@uilfpl.it